Sofiia P.

Sofiia P.

Gävle23 y

Hello! I am a refugee from Ukraine and I would really like to find a job. I am only 21 years old, and I understand that my education has nothing to do with raising children and caring for them, but do not judge so superficially! From the age of fifteen, I spent every summer with my niece (she is 11 years younger than me). I took care of her myself, because the whole family was at work, and her mother was in another city. I cooked, cleaned, bathed her, played various games with her, went for walks and to the shops. We were never bored, we were always busy with something. I also taught her in the pre-school program. I can teach your children at least three languages, which is already a huge plus. In addition, I was an excellent student at school and university, which means that I can easily help your children with lessons, explain difficult material to them and teach them something new. I easily find a common language with children and they have always been drawn to me, and I decided that in my situation I need to use all the opportunities for my development and earning money. And here I am!

Phone number: visible only to members


0 recommends

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Au pair: negotiable

Baby sitting
  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke


I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old


Up to 3 children



Institution: National Technical University «Kharkiv Polytechnic Institute»

Specialty: International businrss

Languages: English, French, Russian, Ukrainian