Maja S.

Maja S.

Örnsköldsvik34 y5 y experience100-150 SEK for an h


My name is Maja and I live in Örnsköldsvik. Currently working as a caregiver at Örnsköldsvik municipality, but mainly looking for a full-time job. I could imagine working extra as a substitute as well.

I am a caring, positive and flexible girl/worker who enjoys helping others and making their lives a little better.

I am someone you can trust, and someone who enjoys working alone as well as with colleagues. At the same time, I really enjoy helping others and taking care of people. My friends think it's great because I'm always there for them too.

I speak Croatian, English and Swedish. I worked with medications, routines, and, among other things, had documentation carried out.

In my spare time, I like to go to the cinema, listen to music, read books or go to hockey.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Best regards, Maja

Phone number: visible only to members


0 recommends

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: 100-150 SEK for an h

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 5 y

Baby sitting
  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke


I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old



Institution: Gymnasium

Languages: English, Croatian, Swedish