Greta K.

Greta K.

Norrk√∂ping28 y5 y experience100-160 SEK for an h

Hello, My name is Greta. I have over five years of experience working with children. I'm qualified English teacher, that worked with preschoolers and teenagers in Vietnam and England.

I can look after your child/children and teach them English at the same time. Only if you wish for it :)

I'm very passionate about what I do. I have a lot of energy and patience. I'm very bubbly and active person that is positive and easy to get a long with.

At the moment I'm babysitting two children in Norrköping. If you need a reference from the family that I work for, please let me know.

I'm currently learning Swedish. I promise to improve! No matter of the language, I always find my way to connect with children.

If you're looking for a trustworthy person and a friend for your child, please contact me :)
hope to hear from you soon!

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: 100-160 SEK for an h

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 5 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

Education

Secondary

Specialty: TEFL TESOL certificates

Courses: first aid courses

Languages: English