Felicia L.

Felicia L.

Stockholm22 y2 y experience

Hey!
My name is Felicia and I am 21 years old.
I live in Alby Botkyrka.

I am available for babysitting in the morning / day / evening.
If they should be needed in later times in the/
weekends, they can be discussed.

Unfortunately I do not have a car or driving license.

I am used to children cause I have family members who have children and that I have cared for

And I look after a little girl of 2 years sometimes on the weekend.

I like to take care of children and listen to their needs and they usually like me.

I have experience of infants up to 2 years of age.

So I can make porridge, change diapers, put them down for a nap and stuff.

I offer play, mischief and a lot of attention.

simple food preparation.

pick-up and drop-off at kindergarten / preschool.

I can take them to the park and play outside if it's nice weather.
And the beach if they like to swim.

Feel free to contact me if you have anything else you are wondering about!
Felicia Lisroth 😊

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 2 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

Education

Secondary

Languages: English, Swedish