Roksana B.

Roksana B.

Malmö25 y6 y experiencefrom 120 SEK for an h

Hi everyone!
My name's Roksana and I'm a 24 year old Malmo University student looking for a babysitting/ nanny position. I have had six years of babysitting and au pair experience working with children all ages. Some of the previous nanny jobs I had: a year working as Au Pair in US with six months old twins and a three year old, a year and a half working as Au Pair in US taking care of 7 year old and her teenage siblings. I also worked at a summer camp doing photography workshops for kids and as a camp counselor.
I would describe myself as an honest, kind and open-minded person. I'm extremely well organized, tidy and responsible. I love doing all sorts of creative things with kids like making art projects or playing music together.
I'm very positive person with a lot of childcare experience. Please feel free to contact me If you have any more questions!
*AVAILABLE FROM SEPTEMBER 4th

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually

Pay: from 120 SEK for an h

Au pair: not interested

Experience: 6 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

 

Up to 5 children

Education

Special secondary

Institution: Music School

Specialty: Violin

Courses: nanny courses, first aid courses

Languages: English, Polish