Felicia L.

Felicia L.

Stockholm22 y3 y experience

Hey everyone!
My name is Felicia and I am 21 years old.
I live in Alby Botkyrka.

I am available for dog sitting /and long walk in the morning / day and night and sometimes on the weekend , that can be discussed if interested.

I am used to dogs and am very comfortable with all breeds.
I have been a dog sitter for different breeds such as Kangal, Pitbull, American bully, Pomerian, pug and Staffe.

And I have grown up with dogs since I was little when family members have had dogs and puppies.

I love animals, especially dogs, they are my favorite.

And I love meeting new dogs, especially dog ​​breeds that I have never seen or met before and I love learning more about other breeds.

I can offer your dog daily walks in the woods or take it to the dog park if it has a lot of energy and needs it.

Play, mischief, tug of war, play with balls and sticks or whatever they love.

Lots of affection, love, kisses and attention.

And if the weather is nice, I can take it down to the beach and swim. β˜€

I love when the dog gives lots of kisses and is cuddly. 😊

Hope we talk soon!

Price can be taken later if you are interested!
Mvh Felicia Lisroth 😊

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Experience: 3 y

Pet sitting

Pets

  1. Dogs (4 or more)

  2. Cats

  3. Birds

  4. Rodents

  5. Reptiles

 

Dog's size

  1. Small, up to 10 kg

  2. Medium, 10-20 kg

  3. Large, 20-40 kg

  4. Very large, above 40 kg

Education

Secondary

Languages: English, Swedish